beautifulcreatures

Direktlänk till inlägg 20 september 2014

...

Av a fallen angel. - 20 september 2014 16:27

I look and stare so deep in your eyes, I touch on you more and more everytime.

When you leave I'm begging you not to got, call your name two-three times in a row.

Such a funny thing for me to try to explain.

How I'm feeling and my pride is the one to blame.

Yeah, cause I know I don't understand.. just how your love can do what no one else can.

 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

...

Av a fallen angel. - 19 september 2014 23:16


Varför längtar man efter snö & kyla när man egentligen hatar det? "Mom, please wake up, dad's with a slut.. and your son is smoking cannabis." Jag ser bara de mörka änglarna just nu. De sätter mig i en skyddszon som jag försvarar mig själv med sa...


Jag tror inte på mänskligheten. Jag tror på änglaskap.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards